null

- WATCH THE BLUES MUSIC AWARDS

2020-blues-music-awards-banner.jpg

The 2020 Blues Music Award Nominees CDs are available below. A portion of each sale will be donated to The Blues Foundation.

The 2020 Blues Music Awards will be held on Sunday, May 3 and
will also stream on FaceBook and YouTube at:
2pm PT • 4pm CT • 5pm ET 

There are no products listed under this category.